A Debut Studio Album Of Original Songs

(Includes 2 x Bonus 'Alternative Version' Tracks


1. Blind Is Blind

2. At Sea

3. Luck Is A Beggar, Luck Is A King

4. Ruined

5. Same Old Prayer

6. Where Dublin Meets Wicklow

7. The Trickle-Down Effect

8. Death Dance

9. Cut It Down

10. Lady Lee

11. Same Old Prayer (Alternative Version)

12. Where Dublin Meets Wicklow (Alternative Version)

All Manner Of Ways CD (Released Oct 2018)


    © 2019 Dylan Walshe