A Debut Studio Record Of Original Songs


Includes 10 track download card to be redeemed at Memphis Record Pressing


Vinyl lathe cut at Sam Phillips Recording Studios


180g 12" Vinyl


1. Blind Is Blind

2. At Sea

3. Luck Is A Beggar, Luck Is A King

4. Ruined

5. Same Old Prayer

6. Where Dublin Meets Wicklow

7. The Trickle-Down Effect

8. Death Dance

9. Cut It Down

10. Lady Lee

All Manner Of Ways 180g 12" LP (with download card)


    © 2019 Dylan Walshe